South Australia has built a reputation for hosting world-class events. With more than 500 events staged annually, South Australia offers something for everybody.

Discover the variety of events on in South Australia or download the 365 Days of Wine and Food app to search for the best wine and food events across our 18 regions.

Winter Red Wine Masterclass - Shiraz

Thursday 27 June 2019 — Thursday 27 June 2019

Read More
Coonawarra Cellar Dwellers

Monday 01 July 2019 — Wednesday 31 July 2019

Read More
Barossa. Be Consumed. Sydney

Saturday 13 July 2019

Read More
National Wine Centre Bastille Day Brunch

Sunday 14 July 2019

Read More
Winter Red Wine Masterclass - The Cabernets

Thursday 18 July 2019 — Thursday 18 July 2019

Read More
Barossa. Be Consumed. Melbourne

Saturday 20 July 2019

Read More
Australian Wine Industry Technical Conference

Sunday 21 July 2019 — Wednesday 24 July 2019

Read More
Adelaide Hills Winter Reds

Friday 26 July 2019 — Monday 29 July 2019

Read More
Festa Italiana Wine Experience

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Read More
2019 Coonawarra Cellar Door in the City - Wine Tasting Roadshow

Wednesday 14 August 2019 — Sunday 25 August 2019

Read More
Winter Red Wine Masterclass - Grenache

Friday 16 August 2019 — Friday 16 August 2019

Read More