South Australia has built a reputation for hosting world-class events. With more than 500 events staged annually, South Australia offers something for everybody.

Discover the variety of events on in South Australia or download the 365 Days of Wine and Food app to search for the best wine and food events across our 18 regions.

Cellar Door Wine Festival 2019

Friday 15 March 2019 — Sunday 17 March 2019

Read More
Tasting Australia

Friday 05 April 2019 — Sunday 14 April 2019

Read More
Barossa Wine Auction

Friday 05 April 2019 — Thursday 02 May 2019

Read More
Great Wine Voyage - Tasting Australia

Sunday 07 April 2019

Read More
Barossa Vintage Festival

Wednesday 24 April 2019 — Sunday 28 April 2019

Read More
McLaren Vale Sea and Vines 2019

Saturday 08 June 2019 — Monday 10 June 2019

Read More
Australian Wine Industry Technical Conference

Sunday 21 July 2019 — Wednesday 24 July 2019

Read More